Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Navigate / search


Contact Information

E-228, Greater Kailash II

New Delhi 110048
Phone: (+91) 11 4100-7035



  • Dr. Sai Subhasree Raghavan, Chief of Party
  • Dr. Varun Goyal, PPP Specialist
  • V Anil Kumar, Sr  Admin, Finance and Grant Manager
  • Dr. Manish Khichi, Program Specialist
  • Dr. Rajashree Roy, RMNCH+A Specialist
  • Vikram Singh, Sr Finance Officer
  • Sunil Kumar, Admin Officer
  • Shankar Paik, Admin Assistant
  • Dr. Meeta Mahar, RMNCH+A Specialist
  • Ms. Priyamboda Mohanty, Regional Program Manager
  • Neema Gaur, Programme Officer